Type to search

Music News

Omar S Readies ‘The Best’ Album


omar s

Omar S has explained the motivations behind his first solo album in three years, The Best.

Offering up eleven new tracks – including a number of collaborations with fellow Detroit natives Norm TalleyO.B Ignitt and Kyle Hall – the album reportedly takes inspiration from a wide array of sources and promises to showcase the many sides to the inimitable producer’s distinctive sonic personality.

Set to arrive March 31st via own label, FXHE Records, you can check out the album’s full tracklist below.


01. Time MO 1 (Mix by Norm Talley)
02. Ah’Revolution
03. Chama Piru’s
04. Bugging Out feat. Tom Buggs
05. Bitch… I’ll Buy Another One
06. You Silk Suit Wearing MuLaFuuk’ka
07. Smash feat. O B Ignitt and Kyle Hall
08. Take Ya Pik Nik
09. Seen Was Set
10. On Your Way feat. Divinity
11. Heard Chew Single feat. John FM


You Might also Like