Type to search

Jamie Jones reveals Lineup’s for 2017 Paradise Season


Jamie Jones has announced the lineup for this summers fifteen week season of Paradise at DC-10 on Wednesdays from 21st June through till 27th September.

Celebrating its sixth year at the legendary venue, they have announced this years’ theme, Electric Jungle, which promised to typically  deliver unrivalled party utopia, fusing an array of mind-blowing visuals with the best underground DJs in the worldThose DJs include Marco Carola, Carl Craig, Tuff City Kids, Masters At Work, Solardo, Andrea Oliva, Peggy Gou, Latmun, with live performances from Infinity Ink, Mr G, Matador, Matthew Johnson, Guti and KiNK, as well as B2B sets from Jamie Jones with Tale of Us, Joseph Capriati and Craig Richards.

New this season, they welcome Detlef to the residents, joining Richy Ahmed, Patrick Topping, wAFF, Russ Yallop, Mark Jenkyns, Luca Cazal, Robert James and Nathan Barato.

The full lineups are below.

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like

Next Up