Type to search


Time Warp Announces Headliners for 2020’s Mannheim Edition


After a completely sold-out series of 25th Anniversary events around North and South America in 2019. Germany’s Time Warp festival returns to Mannheim for its 26th year. Featuring 19 hours of music spread across seven floors kicking off on 4th April.

Red hot young talents and returning icons such as Ricardo Villalobos, Laurent Garnier, Richie Hawtin, Dixon, Solomun, Seth Troxler, Jamie Jones, Maceo Plex, Adam Beyer, Amelie Lens, Dax J, Charlotte de Witte, Chris Liebing, DJ Koze, The Black Madonna, Sven Väth, Kobosil, KiNK LIVE, Luigi Madonna, Marco Carola, Nina Kraviz, Pan-Pot, Paula Temple and dozens more. 

The full line-up is below and for further information and tickets, visit: www.time-warp.de 

Full line-up:
Adam Beyer
Adam Port b2b Reznik
Amelie Lens
Andrea Oliva
Ann Clue
The Black Madonna
Boris Brejcha
Charlotte de Witte
Chris Liebing
Dax J
DJ Koze
Gerd Janson
I Hate Models
Jamie Jones
Joseph Capriati
KiNK (live)
Laurent Garnier
Loco Dice
Luigi Madonna
Maceo Plex
Marco Carola
Mathew Jonson (live) 
Monika Kruse
Nina Kraviz
Paula Temple
Reinier Zonneveld (live) 
Ricardo Villalobos 
Richie Hawtin
Seth Troxler
SHDW & Obscure Shape 
Sonja Moonear 
Steffen Baumann 
Sven Väth 
The Martinez Brothers 

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like