Type to search


ZeroZero drop their ‘Respect’ EP on Rebel Music


Production duo ZeroZero land on Rebel Music with their rawkus ‘Respect’ EP. The release features 4 cuts of ruff and rugged Jungle Drum & Bass!

Kicking things off with the title track ‘Respect’, intricate drum work tinged with breaks of old, seamlessly crafted together with some monstrous sub-bass, make this a heavyweight intro to the duos debut outing on the imprint.

‘Problems’ see them join forces with Londoners Kolectiv and Mauoq for a full scale rinse out, one for the skankers with its dub-wise intro and lashings of amen to accompany the bubblers b-line!

Next up is ‘Ruff’ another collaboration, this time with long time friend Teknian. Ruff by name, ruff by nature. This pacey jungle workout is sure to get any dance-floor moving. More sublime break work and an infectious bass are laced with elevated edits and touches of hardcore. Proper tings!

Finishing up the EP is ‘Dun Know’, a stripped-back, ska soaked outro and the perfect way to finish the release.

Today we premiere ZeroZero, Kolectiv & Maouq ‘Problems’ which you can check out below. The ‘Respect’ EP drops via Rebel Music on Friday 11th March, make sure you grab a copy from here!

Respect cover

You Might also Like