Type to search

DT DNB Renegade Riddims

Renegade Riddims: IN:FO


With over 10 years of experience within the scene IN:FO is no stranger to Drum & Bass. He may not be at the forefront like some producers, but he works hard behind closed doors.

IN:FO has been producing for over 5 years but is very selective when it comes to releasing music. His debut was in 2015 when he released ‘Ready’ as part of a various artists EP ‘Ammo Box’ on Natty Dub Recordings. Cabin Fever worked closely with IN:FO leading to a collaboration between the two and they formed the track ‘Wake Up’. This was released on Logan D’s label Subway Soundz.

Fast forward three years and IN:FO makes another appearance. This time on his co-owned imprint Fingerprint Audio Records with ‘Busy’ and ‘The Dread’. Currently IN:FO is working alongside radio DJ – Mollie Collins. This month will see him make his debut release on her Right Good Records inprint with two tracks ‘Babylon’ and ‘Nightmares’. Both of which have received heavy radio support including Radio 1, 1Xtra and KISS Fresh.

Today he takes another step forward with our latest Renegade Riddims mix. Check it out below!


Crissy Criss – Global Riddim ft Upgrade & Spyda
Dominator – Business Man VIP
Metal Work – Don’t Know Why
IN:FO – Mad Ting (Forthcoming Right Good Records)
Smooth – Roly Poly
Hazard – Time Trippin
Ed Rush & Optical – Chubrub
The Prodigy – Voodoo People (Pendulum Remix)
Sub Focus – Time Warp
Filthy Habits – Unlimited Power
Heist – Intruder
Complex – Final Space
IN:FO – Babylon (Forthcoming Right Good Records 24th May)
Benny Page – Crying Out (Serial Killaz Remix)
Pola & Bryson – Flat Jam (FD Remix)
Bungle – Half Way
Just Eden – Frequency
Fresh – The Gatekeeper
Quadrant – Offset
Chopstick Dubplate – Black Cinderella (Jman Remix)
Serial Killaz – In Your Eyes
EDB – Money On My Mind
Nymfo – Jarhead
Sub Focus & Dimension – Desire
Ed Solo & Deeline – Top Ranking (Upgrade & T>I Remix)
Heist – Limpets
Heist – Interceptor
T>I You Wi Jah
Slipz & Tesen – Okay
Tsuki – The Slasher
Tsuki – Feel
Heist – Tidal Wave
Mohican Sun – Darkest Hour
Technimatic – Goodbye Kiss
Commix – Be True
High Contrast – Whos Loving You Pt2