Type to search

Debut Transmission News

Luke Davidson lands on SOKO with ‘S.I.T.H’


Glasgow Underground’s A&R, Luke Davidson has started 2020 as he means to go on. With releases on Nervous Records, Cr2 Records and Glasgow Underground his ability to make a record has not gone unnoticed by many of the scene’s big hitters.

Since he started producing back in 2013, Luke has managed to gain support from some of the worlds finest artists such as Cristoph, Low Steppa, Flashmob, Amine Edge & Dance, DJ S.K.T, Billy Kenny and many more. Let’s no forget the countless support Luke gains from radio stations such as BBC Radio 1, Kiss FM (UK) with DJ’s Pioneer & S.K.T playing his records on a regular basis. 2020 looks like it’s going to be a huge year for the English man who is currently based in Gretna Green, Scotland.

Luke Davidson bumps his way onto SOKO with ‘S.I.T.H’. A dirty groove bounces onto the dance floor, grooving all way up and back down again, filtering in out with it’s rolling bassline, acidic synth stabs and cheeky hip house vocal. Essential peak time tech house.

We premiere ‘S.I.T.H’ for you today, check it out below.


You Might also Like