Type to search

Debut Transmission News

Australian producers House Cat releases on Baikonur


Baikonur’s next release is a forward-thinking two-tracks EP titled ‘Mr. Cats Pack Ya Dacks Tracks’ from Australian producer ‘House Cat’.

The EP’s consist of two tracks ‘Shake You’ & ‘Keeping Tabs’ with progressive and bass-house mood. Absolutely innovative look for House music production, which destroys templates!

Our premiere, ‘Shake You’ immerses you in the incredible flow of synth arpeggios along with exciting harmony changes and vocal hooks.

Check out the premiere below and grab a copy here.