Type to search

Blog Free Music

Free Mix: Disciples



To celebrate their new release ‘Remedy’ on New State Music, the Disciples have delivered this superb mix below.  Disciples are three young South London friends: Duvall, Gavin Kool and Luke Mac, who have spent the last few years behind the scenes, working with a diverse range of artists, from Ms Dynamite, Afrojack, to Roses Gabor.

Now stepping out of the shadows, and into the spotlight, this trio of multi-talented singer/songwriter/producer/performers, have come together to form the exciting new group Disciples, and are widely tipped to achieve big things.  Their first release for New State is a 4 track EP which you can grab from iTunes: http://smarturl.it/RemedyiTunes and the title track Remedy features at the first track on the mix below.

TracklistingDisciples Summer 2013 Mix TracklistDisciples – RemedyMonte – TrueNTFO & Karmon – Nobody ElseDansson & Marlon Hoffstadt – Shake ThatBicep – Vision of LoveLowsteppa – Up All NightLeftwing & Kody – You WereJustin Martin – Don’t Go (Dusky Remix)Foamo – Release MeJon Cutler ft. E-Man – It’s Yours [NiCe7 Remix]Olivier Giacomotto – Gail In The O (John Acquaviva & Damon Gee Remix)Breach – Jack (Mak & Pasteman Remix)Paul Woodford – UntitledDisciples – Night (VIP Dub)Huxley – BellywedgeDisciples – VibeIsolée – Allowance


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment