Exclusive Download: Hourglass Sea

Free Music

HOURGLASS SEA returns for 2013 with the release of five new tracks, including ‘Knew Thi$ Girl’, ‘Boulevard’ and ‘Nobody Like Her’, the catalyst for a self-released ‘mixtape’ LP, which amongst the already noted, includes a generous seven more club-ready tracks.

An impressive, 10-track ‘mixtape’ of electronica experimentation, production virtuosity and musicianship, ‘Live from the Crematorium’ is a beguiling mix of samples, synths, guitars and weirdness that brings together past glories – the 2011/12 debut tracks ‘LA Concorde’, ‘Another World’ and ‘Once In A Lifetime’ made their mark on Radio 1 and 1Xtra and set bloggasphere chattering – alongside further new endeavors, ‘All My Love‘ and ‘Memory Eternal’.

So with big projects planned we’re delighted to offer you a free download of not one but two tracks from the new album starting today with the excellent ‘Memory Eternal’. Check it out below.

Comments ()