Type to search




We have special exclusive free download for you today! It’s from the ‘Music of the Future Volume One’ album which will be released this coming Monday (24th June). The thirteen track album brings you a compilation of Poland’s hottest up-and-comers as well as the country’s established talent.

Throughout their two years of activity, Music of the Future’s focus has always been on supporting local talent while promoting the freshest sounds of electronic music. They have certainly done that now through this diverse collection of music, released in co-operation with Warsaw label Ponton Music, Music of the Future have shone the spotlight on some of Poland’s finest artists who will not be Europe’s best-kept secret anymore. One of these artists are duo BLCKSHP whose track ‘Plum’ (track 3 on the album), is our free download. This track has already earned early support from DJs such as Trus’me. So check it out and download below:

For a full track list of ‘Music of the Future Volume One’ go to the next page:

Photographs taken by Maciej Drywien

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

Leave a Comment